Whitby student leadership team announced

We extend warmest congratulations to our Whitby student leadership team for 2018, particularly Head Boy, Kian Knight and Head Girl, Liri Salz, we know they will do a superb job. They will be wonderfully supported by their deputies, Qiyun Koh and Courtney McAllister, and the full team, see list below:

Name Role
Kian Knight Head Boy
Liri Salz Head Girl
Qiyun Goh Deputy Head Boy
Courtney McAllister Deputy Head Girl
Lupe Aitogi-Paese/Edward Couchman Co-Arts & Cultural Captains
Ryan Bain/George Mirfin-Newman Sports Captain
Tannith Potgieter/Thomas Couchman Co-Head of Houses
Ethan Hunt/Robson du Maurier Joint Adventure House Captains
Blake Paynter/Callum Walker Joint Discovery House Captains
Sophie Green/Vanessa Hirschmann Joint Discovery House Deputy Captains
Phoebe Lee/Madeleine Leslie Joint Endeavour House Captains
Lupe Aitogi-Paese Resolution House Captain
Luc Hackner/Kaitlyn Payne Joint Resolution House Deputy Captains
Dan Bain IT Leader