Whitby Student Leaders announced

Marsden Whitby was delighted to introduce our new 2019 Student Leadership Team at our final assembly.


Congratulations to Head Prefects Thomas Couchman, Tannith Potgieter, Ryan Bain and Sophie Miller, and your leadership team, we know you will do a fabulous job leading the school next year.


Head Girl Tannith Potgieter
Head Boy Thomas Couchman
Deputy Head Girl Sophie Miller
Deputy Head Boy Ryan Bain
Arts & Cultural Captain Luc Hackner
Sports Co-Captains Phoebe Lee / Blake Paynter
Co-Head of Houses Sophie Green / Madeleine Leslie
Adventure House Captain Joe Walker
Adventure House Co-Deputies  Megan Evans / Jorja-Mae Knight 
Discovery House Captain
Vanessa Hirschmann
Discovery House Deputy
Cassidy Abbot
Endeavour House Captain Thomas Taylor
Resolution House Co-Captains Roman Avery / Kaitlyn Payne
Resolution House Deputy  Charlotte Alston
IT Leaders Sam Wilson / Hunter Robinson*

*New 2018

Thank you to our 2018 student leaders you have done a superb job. To all our Year 13 leavers we say farewell, we will miss you. We wish you all the very best for the future and look forward to seeing you again as Whitby Old Collegians!