

2016 Student Leaders

Congratulations to all the girls with leadership positions for next year, and in particular our Head Girls' Committee, we know you will do a fantastic job. Thank you also to our outgoing committee, you have done a wonderful job!

Position Student

Head Girl
Deputy Head Girl
Head of Houses
Chair of School Council
School Sacristan
Sports Capitan
Cultural Captain

Nina Richardson
Maya Duckworth
Megan Flannery
Eleanor Schwer
Caitlin Cresswell
Tamara Warmerdam
Tessa Dalgety-Evans

Head of Senior School Alex Buchanan

Head of Upper School Betty-Alice Orr-McFaull

Head of Middle School Molly McDouall Head of Primary School Laura Albiston

Deputy Heads Students

Deputy Cultural Captain Shan Boekholt
Deputy Sports Captain Ella Vincent-Hyde
Assistant Sacristan Nicole Chan

Deputy Head of Houses Charlotte Stephen
Primary Alisha Rajasekar
Middle Olivia Smith

Upper Annabel Johnstone
Senior Sarah Goddard
School Council Deputy Chairman Madhurima Guthpe
Secretary Arielle Edwards-Brown

Treasurer Justina Koh

HousePositionStudentBaberDeputy HCJulia GluyasDeputy HCElla Taylor

Hadfield Beere Deputy HC Sarah Goddard

Deputy HC Greta Morrison

House Captain Mia Vinaccia

Jellicoe Deputy HC Olivia Hooper

Deputy HC Rosie Wall

House Captain Laura Heycoop

Johnson Deputy HC Octavia Mercer

Deputy HC Summer O'Dwyer

House Captain Jamie Yee

Richmond Deputy HC Jessica Marett

Deputy HC Olivia McCormack

Swainson Riddiford Deputy HC Shan Boekholt

Deputy HC Alexandra Moffat House Captain Victoria O'Keeffe

Position Student

Head Librarian Madhurima Guthpe

Deputy Head Librarians Lucy Berger and Olivia Su

Head of Music Dana King
Deputy Head of Music Mia Vinaccia

School Artists Isabella Chaytor-Waddy and Tallulah Farrar

School Photographers Ellie Jonassen and Brooke Tunley

Heads of Debating Alice Harrison and Madhurima Guthpe Heads of Stage Challenge Laura Heycoop and Octavia Mercer

Head of Drama Summer O'Dwyer

Head of Peer Tutoring Stephenie Heng and Jade Young

Isabella Chaytor-Waddy, Julia Gluyas, Magazine Editor/School Newspaper team

Greta Morrison and Brooke Tunley

Head of Technical Production Alexandra Moffat

Heads of Environment Committee Sofia Letteri

Heads of Humanitarian Committee Claudia Scott and Annabelle Shanks

Heads of International Club Stephanie Pan and Arielle Edwards-Brown

Head of International Students Sarah Kong

Heads of Languages Committee Sarah Milliken and Emma Wong Heads of Mathematics Committee Stephenie Heng and Alicja Nowajka

Heads of Science Committee Krissy Blom and Miria Chin

Heads of Social Media Group Kayleigh Besseling and Alice Harrison

Music CommitteeStudentHead of MusicDana KingDeputy Head of MusicMia Vinaccia

Heads of Altissime Caitlin Cresswell and Dana King

School Pianist Shan Boekholt

Leaders of Symphony Tessa Dalgety-Evans and Sasha Ang

Leaders of Handbells Lucy Berger, Justina Koh, Olivia Su and Isabella Yu

Leader of Rock Band Jessica Seow

Leaders of Ad Summa Chorale Leaders of Barbershop Leaders of Live Wires Tessa Dalgety-Evans, Tallulah Farrar and Mia Vinaccia Cailtin Cresswell, Maya Duckworth and Dana King Neakiry Kivi and Harriet Morrow

Sports Committee Student

Sports Captain Tamara Warmerdam
Deputy Sports Captain Ella Vincent Hyde
Head of Athletics Eleanor Schwer
Head of Badminton Isabella Yu

Head of BasketballAmanda ChisnellHead of CricketCharlotte McManusHead of Cross CountryRuby LeveringtonHead of CyclingRuby Straughier

Heads of Dance Julia Gluyas and Octavia Mercer

Head of Equestrian Sofia Letteri

Head of FootballElla Vincent HydeHead of FutsalElla Vincent HydeHead of GymnasticsShan BoekholtHead of HandballLaura Albiston

Heads of Senior Hockey Julia Gluyas and Victoria O'Keeffe

Head of Junior Hockey Sarah Goddard

Heads of Senior Netball Laura Albiston and Tamara Warmerdam

Heads of Junior Netball Stacey Hardman and Livi Smith

Heads of Lacrosse Krissy Blom and Arielle Edwards Brown

Head of Rowing
Head of Shooting
Summer O'Dwyer
Head of Swimming
Megan Flannery
Head of Table Tennis
Molly McDouall
Head of Tennis
Christy Robinson

Head of Underwater Hockey
Head of Senior Volleyball
Head of Junior Volleyball
Head of Water polo
Holly Seath and Zoe Adler
Tamara Warmerdam
Shannon Ingram
Jessie Jamieson

Powered by Ultranet (http://www.ultranet.co.nz)