• 17 December 2020

Winners of 2021 Tertiary Scholarships

We are thrilled for our senior students who have received scholarships for tertiary study next year. Warmest congratulations to the following Marsden girls:

Victoria University of Wellington
Kahotea        Michelle Lee
Totoweka   Tuiatekawe Tapuke
Tangiwai   Anika Knox
Michelle Lee
Georgia McKendry
Charlotte Mills
Madison Taylor
Grace Thompson
Kellen Zeng
Linda Zhang
Centre for Science in Society
  Samantha Lloyd-Evans
International Excellence Scholarship   Carman Kong
University of Auckland
Top Achiever  

Amelia Isac
Michelle Lee
Ilona MacKinnon
Linda Zhang

Faculty of Science High Achiever
Undergraduate Entry Scholarship
  Juliane Gillespie
Anika Knox
Georgia McKendry
University of Canterbury
Hirangi Scholarship       Georgia McKendry
Linda Zhang
Horomata   Georgia McKendry
Go Canterbury   Carman Kong
International Engineering
  Carman Kong
Helen McMillan Brown Bursary   Georgia McKendry
University of Otago
Academic Excellence Entrance          Michelle Lee
Aishani McGrath
Georgia McKendry
Vice Chancellor’s Scholarship   Kellen Zeng
Performance Entrance   Amelia Isac
Phoebe Kenderdine
Leaders of Tomorrow   Aliya Cross
Lucy Dobson
Juliane Gillespie
Anika Knox
Ilona Mackinnon
Charlotte Mills
Linda Zhang
Maori Entrance   Kate Hassell
Georgia Johnston
New Frontiers Entrance   Eva Brunel
Julia Koning
Emily Suhr
University of Otago Dux Scholarship   Georgia McKendry
Waikato University
Outstanding Academic
Achievement Scholarship
  Anika Knox