• 27 October 2020

Congratulations to our student leadership team for 2021

We are absolutely delighted to announce Paige Martin will be Head Girl in charge of our new student leadership team for 2021. Paige is joined by Deputy Head Girl, Araraina Takuira-Mita, and a fabulous group of girls who make up the new Head Girls' Committee. 

Principal Narelle Umbers with the 2021 Head Girls' Committee

The 2021 Head Girls' Committee is made up as under:


Position Student
Head Girl Paige Martin
Deputy Head Girl Araraina Takuira-Mita
Chair of School Council Keisha Wong
School Sacristan Cassandra Truscott
Cultural Captain Anabel Jamieson
Sports Captain Tommi Davie
Head of Service Grace Kerr
Head of Primary School Francesca Favel
Student Head of Wellbeing Kezia Shepherd
Head of Activities and Events Yestin Ojala
House Captains:  
House Captain of Baber Grace Chan
House Captain of Hadfield Beere Isabella Wickremesekera
House Captain of Jellicoe Paige Gibson
House Captain of Johnson Keira Banks
House Captain of Richmond Josie Morrison
House Captain of Swainson Riddiford Petra Tindle

The Head Girls' Committee is well supported by our senior girls who help run everything in school from the sports groups and cultural opportunities to Primary form monitors, and we couldn't do it without them.  


We look forward to working with Page, Araraina and their team next year.