• 19 October 2015

Congratulations to our 2016 Student Leaders announced today in assembly.

Leaders for 2016

We warmly congratulate our 2016 student leaders announced in assembly today! In particular our Head Girl, Nina Richardson and her deputy, Maya Duckworth, supported by a fabulous team, we can't wait to see what you bring to your roles next year. As always it's a sad moment for our outgoing leaders, but you've all done a wonderful job thank you.


For a full List of Leaders