Scholarship winners pictured with Academic Director, Margaret Adeane

A great start for the next step

We are delighted for our senior students who have received scholarships to universities next year. Warmest congratulations to Isabella Barbalich, Olivia Bloomfield, Maggie Burns, Emily Callam, Srimoyee Chakravorty, Harriette Dunphy, Yu Hong Fan, Maddie Hayward, Emma Kerr, Emily Lyons, Ella Macaskill, Alexandra Mair, Gabrielle Palado, Sarsha Sivanantham, Madeline Whyte and Emily Wood. You’ve got the right mix of dedication and enthusiasm. Keep it up!


Scholarship details